How Testers Can Become Agents of Change in Their Organizations

Join us as Adam Satterfield and Elise Carmichael share strategies for becoming a quality champion and building a practice that can accelerate DevOps initiatives.

When:

Dec. 13, 2018 11 a.m. PT | 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. GMT

Where:

Your Desk!

How do you drive quality changes in your organization? How do you get leaders to understand that software quality is a critical priority for agile teams that can help you get to market faster with software users will love?

Join us as quality leaders Adam Satterfield and Elise Carmichael share strategies for becoming a quality champion and building a practice that can accelerate DevOps initiatives, and improve both software delivery and business outcomes.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to make quality an organization-wide priority
  • Strategies for creating a cross-functional quality leadership group of quality champions
  • How to create a culture of innovation and a top-performing team that can create positive change across the organization

Register Now!

More Great Content