Webinar | Shifting QA Into a DevOps World

Join us as Brian Dawson discusses the key elements of DevOps transformation and how QA teams can start getting into the mindset of the cultural and process shifts that DevOps brings.

When:

Aug. 28, 2018 11:00 a.m. PT | 2:00 p.m. ET | 7:00 p.m. BST

Where:

Your Desk

Register below!

As software practitioners, we often approach a new initiative by thinking about tools and technology first. But when faced with a major undertaking like DevOps transformation, that can become a problem. That’s because we don’t spend enough time thinking about the people implementing those tools, and how they will fundamentally affect processes and culture.

In this webinar, Brian Dawson, DevOps Evangelist at CloudBees and Ryan Yackel, Director of Product at QASymphony, will discuss the key elements of DevOps transformation and how QA teams can start getting into the mindset of the cultural and process shifts that DevOps brings — and why it’s important to do so before the conversation about tools and technology begins.

*If you are unable to attend this webinar live, register and the recording will be sent after the webinar.

Register Now!

More Great Content