Strategies for Simplifying Testing in 2019

Our top tips for quitting testing bad habits — and sticking to your resolutions all year long

When:

Feb. 20, 2019 Feb. 20, 2019 11 a.m. PT | 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. GMT

Where:

Online - Live

Welcome to 2019! Don’t we always resolve to stop wasting time, or get organized, or get along better with others? We do it in our lives; why not do it in our work? To that end, we’ve put together a handy guide to help you set — and stick to — one important resolution for 2019: Quit testing bad habits! Join this webinar for practical advice, including:

  • Stop wasting time: Reduce test maintenance and stop spending time on false positives
  • Get organized: How to centralize test management and orchestrate test execution across frameworks and tools
  • Get along better with others: Enhance developer-tester collaboration with the right integrations and processes
  • Make smarter decisions: The reporting tools and techniques that will help you gain insights and improve application quality
  • And more ways to develop innovative testing strategies and work more efficiently

Register Now!

More Great Content