January Release Webinar | Jira Integration Enhancements, Simplified Test Automation Scheduling and the New qTest App

Join Ryan, Callie and Judy as they share what’s new in qTest 9.4

When:

Jan. 17, 2019 10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. GMT

Where:

Your Desk!

We’re ringing in the new year with Tricentis qTest updates! While you were enjoying the holiday season our product team was busy enhancing our Jira integration, building a new offline test management app, and adding host of other productivity boosters to the qTest portfolio.

Join the qTest product webinar to see the latest qTest features, including:

  • Jira integration enhancements including a new UI for filtering test execution data displayed on Jira issues using test run fields
  • The qTest App, a new product built for teams testing on the go or without internet access
  • qTest Launch scheduling capabilities that enable hourly or weekly scheduling for test runs, requirements and test cases and tracking for scheduled jobs across all machines
  • qTest Scenario enhancements including improved BDD feature file storage and support for multiple code branch selections

Register for the webinar for a in-depth look at these features and tips for taking advantage of them ASAP!

*If you are unable attend this webinar live, register and the recording will be sent after the webinar.

Register Now!

More Great Content