Forrester | Software Testing for DevOps—When You’re Not a Unicorn

The myths and realities of DevOps adoption and test automation in mature organizations

When:

Mar. 26, 2019 11 a.m. PT | 2 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. GMT

Where:

Online - Live

In this on-demand webinar, Forrester Senior Analyst Christopher Condo and Tricentis Distinguished Evangelist Ingo Philipp explore how mature organizations can transform their testing processes—achieving the speed and efficiency vital for digital transformation.

You’ll learn:

  • The realities of DevOps adoption and test automation in mature organizations
  • Where testing processes fall short in the context of DevOps initiatives
  • How to achieve notable test automation and risk coverage gains as efficiently as possible

Register Now!

More Great Content